Friday, 14 October 2011

Top Drawer Digital - Back And Forth Volume 2 [Dubstep J-Tek Future Jungle] Launch Show

Back And Forth Volume 2 [Dubstep J-Tek Future Jungle] is set for release everywhere on 24th October 2011 but is being launched between 8-10pm on Sunday 16th October 2011 between 8-10 on where during the launch show you will be able to buy the album at the reduced price of £4.99 in the Nu-Rave store it will then be avaliable exclusive in the Nu-Rave store untill it's official release date.

Check the previews out here :

Then on Sunday 16th between 8-10pm get in the chat room and tune into the launch show here :

One of the limited edition CD's will also be given away during the show.

Track List:
01: Lucas: Planet X
02: Electrux: Transmissions
03: Bennie D: Seal Bass
04: Stemfilth &Bongo Linton: Self Centred
05: Bojcot Selectah: Different Style
06: Beagle: Phoenix
07: Pressa: Out Tear
08: ViSible Sound: The Tribute
09: Madcap: Ghosts
10: Strange Notes: Twisted Jungle
11: Strange Rollers: Dread
12: Galvatron: Rain Dance

Back And Forth Volume 2 [Dubstep J-Tek Future Jungle] by Top Drawer Digital

Yoof(Sons Of Mecha)[Mecha Music]:love the album, sounding nice and varied
Lee Martin [Dusted Breaks] : Really good album overall and well put together but Lucas - Planet X takes the prize for me. Great tune!
VJ Air[Definition:Breaks] :great album covering a range of sounds... top work.
Ceos - Top album full of fresh beats n bass! Full support.
John Grief [Definition:Breaks] :a consistent album of quality
Morcee : this album is wicked!
Billy Bunter [Can You Feel It Media]: this is a very credible and cool release
Kid Chameleon : A very interesting album
MSHCode [ Anomaly / Rising Lantern] :Massive
Left/Right : Digging Pressa - Out Tear!

Check the Back And Forth Volume 2 [Dubstep J-Tek Future Jungle] Page here :

No comments:

Post a Comment