Monday, 15 August 2011

Rennie Pilgrem Ruffneck Podcast Volume 1

Ruffneck Facebook:
Ruffneck Launch Party:

Brand new podcast from Ruffneck featuring regular mixes from the likes of Rennie Pilgrem, Jay Cunning, Jurassik and guests.Each podcast will focus on the high acclaimed emergence of a new sound some are calling Future Jungle / Nu Jungle.

Ruffneck Podcast 01 - Rennie Pilgrem

[Track List]
1. Rennie Pilgrem 'Down Low' TCR
2. Generic Bass 'Rudebwoy Symphony' Anomaly
3. Msh Code 'Dusk Fragments' Anomaly
4. 601 'This Year's Champion' Passenger
5. Schema 'Wait No More' Sub Slayers
6. Baxta 'Connections' Cheap Thrills
7. Rudimental 'Speeding' Benton Remix Black Butter
8. Mr Benn 'Rising star' (Yoof's Junglebreaks remix) Nice up the dance records
9. Shakes 'Gangbusters' Jurassik Remix Supatronix
10. PYRAMID 'Trouble' The Others Dub Mix Funkatech
11. Dopamine 'Hold You (140)'  Rennie Pilgrem Vs PYRAMID TCR

No comments:

Post a Comment