Friday, 22 February 2013

Otter - Take it Back-Digital Acetate

Otter brings the sun drenched sounds of California to Digital Acetate with 2 great tunes 'Take It Back' & 'Sounds Of Time', great chilled 140 sounds, punctuated with Sax's and warm, summery pads. Visible Sound takes 'Take It back' down a more minimal route with nice chopped up beats while Ryo rewrites 'Sounds Of Time' into a D.A.R.K as you like Metalheadz influenced 140 techstep monster!!!!!

Buy it here:

No comments:

Post a Comment