Friday, 6 September 2013

Beat Breaker-Cerebral (Exclusive free mix For Future Jungle Blog)

Cerebral [Mix Set] by Beat-Breaker

1…. INSa241: This Is Not The End
2…. Bay B Kane: Winds Of Change
3…. Kid Chameleon: Deeper Feelings
4…. Kid Chameleon vs. Gold Dubs: Deeper Feelings / Death Mask
5…. Gold Dubs: Death Mask
6…. Gold Dubs vs. Pressa: Death Mask / Be With Me
7…. Pressa vs. Ryo : Be With Me / Her Darker Self
8…. Schoco: All I Want
9…. ViSible Sound: Sun Goes Down
10.. Schoco: Dub In Me
11.. Bay B Kane: JacKNife
12.. DJ Aitch vs. Klute: Jungle Soundz / Take A Breath [Invaderz VIP RMX]
13.. Shockone vs. Lucas: Light Cycles [Prelude] / Razors Edge
14.. Ryo: Through Your Jungle Eyes
15.. LJ High: Iapetus
16.. Ryo: Source Code
17.. Ryo vs. ViSible Sound: Source Code / Memories Of Tomorrow

***Download Here: FREE DOWNLOAD***

No comments:

Post a Comment