Tuesday, 11 September 2012

BUILT TO LAST {hardcore breaks} DJ-TONY D

BUILT TO LAST {hardcore breaks} by DJ-TONY D
1. jerome hill-hardcore e.p
2. axwell-i found you:[bootleg mix]
3. junki munki-people
4. skism-rave review
5. nefti-the real hardcore
6. resin-thinking about u [day and night]
7. nefti-get funky
8. rusko-kumon kumon
9. nefti-hell gate
10.resin-so much devotion:[n.allen rmx]
11.basedub-dancin' together
12.sonic deadline-fihting the darkness
14.nicky allen-sensation
15.sonic deadline-there are no bad guys
16.leonized-howard:[dj abyss rmx]
17.sonic deadline-robust:bass in the north mix}
19.sonic deadline-abandoned
20.resin-the love i need
21.sonic deadline-high grade sharp
22.dj pink champagne-shine
23.nicky allen-people on the move
24.mulder-devil inside
25.sonic deadline-stranger man
26.malice & enzyne-dream machine
27.kirex-drop the dub [do it now]
28.distortionz v enzyne-show me the money
30.portal-feeling you:[summertime bake]

No comments:

Post a Comment