Thursday, 7 June 2012

Odeed & Wish Guest Mix On Exit Point's Breaks, Bass & Beats Show(06.06.2012)

Electrux - Automaton
Madcap - Artillery (Into The Future Rmx)
Lethal - Poltergeist
Gav Ley - Minimal Skank
100Me V's Soul Sinners - Dropship
Visible Sound - Times Forgotton.
Manion - Coming Home
Mighty-M - Tune
E-Lab Rat - The Head (Kieran M Rmx)
Mr Sin - Project Mayhem
Zombie Robot - Head In The Clouds

Odeed Set:
Rebel MC ft Tenor Fly Daddy Freddy Nanci Correia - Get Ready (RacknRuin Rmx)
RacknRuin ft Jesse Ware - Soundclash
601 - Raise It Up
Generic Bass - Look Into My Mind
Ollie Macfarlane - Peculiar (Toronto is Broken Rmx)
Flashback Project - Love Again
Luquid ft Davina Myers - ColourBlind (Sanxion Rmx)
Laid Blak - Red (iLL Audio Rmx)
Pyramid ft Lena Cullen - Lost In You
Wish set:
Odeed vs Wish – What It Is [W.E. Recordings]
Odeed vs Wish – You Know the Score [W.E. Recordings]
Paranoid Androidz – Need U (Odeed vs. Wish's HD4000 Rmx) [W.E. Recordings]

No comments:

Post a Comment