Sunday, 9 December 2012

Future Jungle USB Keyring

Pre-orders being taken at the moment as there are a couple of tracks still being mastered. Postage will be by Friday 14th December at the latest but should be before that.

2gb USB Keyring containing 29 Future Jungle tracks in wav format

Sanxion - Waiting For You 
Bay B Kane - Crusadious
Radiokillaz - Pirate Anthem
Schoco - Why Waste Your Time
Boyota - Sum Tune
Simon Harris - Control The Fear
Breakz - All Junglists (VIP Mix)
Dom Almond - Awaiting Title
Sound Shifter - Oh You
Eddie Voyager - Hey Mr DJ
B.O.D.A - Babylon Breaks
Ben Venom - Giant Killer Shrew
Gav Ley - Blackout
Fleck - Conquer
Insa241 - Jungleeeeee
Rich Tones - Indomitable Spirit
Kid Chameleon - Bill Riddim
Lucas feat Shippo - The Drums
Manion - Sunshine This Morning
Mr Phlyte - Gangsta Riddum
Otter - For the Massif
Junglord - Present Shift
Curious - Rootz n Future
Ryo - White Place
Sixfootunda - Justified Breaks
Strange Rollers - Worlds End
100Me - Monsters
Meanstreak - Who Knows
Generic Bass - Think About It
Original Primate - Not of the World

Mastering by Eddie Voyager
Click the url below to pre order the album:

No comments:

Post a Comment