Friday, 14 December 2012

The Top Drawer Digital Show, NSB Radio 11.12.12

Ryo - Never Ending
D-Audi- Sent for you (Original)
Schoco - Dub In Me (Schoco 2012 Remix)
100ME Ft Racheal Wallace - From Within (Visible Sound Remix)
Time Travel - AWOL (Bay B Kane VIP)
Whyno - For-I-ver
FLeCK - All I need
DJ Dossa - Three Minute Warning
Lucas - Overdosage
Kid Chameleon - Bill Riddim
Radio KillaZ - Murda DJ
Vinyl Junkie - WhaGwarn (Original Mix)
Meanstreak - Ruff & Tuff
Bojcot Selectah - So Serious
Insa 241 - Ready Or Not (140 Jungle Edition)
Bassgator - Take This Bass (Strange Rollers 140 Mix)
Lucas - Look At The Light (Vinyl Junkie Remix)
Gav Ley - Blackout
Manion - Sometimes (Original Mix)
DJ AitcH - Jungle Drumz
Major Ting - KamBelt
Lucas & Strange Rollers - 100% Pure DM
Dead Dred - Dread Bass (Skanx 140 Remix)
Mr Phlyte - Murder Sound
Kranky & Lethal - Stop The Music (Generic Bass Remix)
The Rumblist - Blur Face (Original Mix)
Simon Harris - Free Your Mind
Jinx In Dub - Shaka Sonics ft Mikey Don (Zulu Warrior Mix)
Shadow Frequency - King Kong Sound
Lucas feat Shippo - The Drums
FLeCK - She
Grandmaster Flash - The Message (Strange Rollers Remix)

Download the whole 2hr show free here:

No comments:

Post a Comment