Wednesday, 5 December 2012

The Top Drawer Digital Show, NSB radio 4.12.12

D-audi - Jungle Drums
Morcee - Nocturnal
Soundshifter - In Love With You
Simon Harris - Control The Fear
Lucas & Strange Rollers - 100% Pure DM
Dani B & Lil Rockin' Ft Jahbo - Freedom (Strange Rollers Remix)
MrPhlyte - Gangsta Riddum
Wellbelove - Smooth Groove (Original Mix)
Electrux - Bounce
Radio Killaz - Feelin The Jungle Luv
Sanxion - Waiting For You
Dom Almond - Shut It & Dance (Original Mix)
Schoco - Dub In Me (Down The Dancehall Edit)
100ME Ft Racheal Wallace - From Within (Visible Sound Remix)
The Flashback Project - The Way (Refix)
Auntie Susan - 1993
FLeCK - She
DJ Hype - Dubplate Fever (Insa 241 Refix)
Strangenotes & Ry kennon - Dutty Stinkin
Omer & Crooks - Time Rock (RyKennon 2012 Tribute Mix)
Gav Ley - The Predator (RyKennon Remix)
RyKennon - The Way I Feel About You
Kambelt - Step Inside (Original Mix)
Jinx In Dub - Shaka Sonics ft Mikey Don (Zulu Warrior Mix)
Steezie Wonder - Badunkadunk Bounce
Schoco - Sunrise (Lucas'Apocalypse Mix)
Reggie Rydah - Bluntology (BBK's King of the Forest VIP)

Download the full 2hr show here:

No comments:

Post a Comment