Wednesday, 3 April 2013

The Deep In The Underground Show 30.3.13

New Young Pony Club - The Bomb (Avro’s Big Drop Mix)
Strange Rollers - Dig This
SixFootUnda -Low Level Frequencies (DJ AitcH RMX)
Hoodz -Bad Bwoy
Hyper On Experience - Lords Of The Null Lines(Bright Lights Rmx)
Ed Rush - Bludclot Artattack (Karnage’s Future Cardioversion)
Visible Sound-Darkest Waters
DJ Fresh - Louder (Herve Remix)
Kieran M - Heart is On Fire
Deekline & Hardy Hard - Can’t Hide It (Galvatron Remix)
DJ Seduction - DJs Take Control Again
Mr Sin - Mid Life Crisis (36 and rising)
Rennie Pilgrem - Cocaine
Criminal Minds - Baptised By Dub
Freestyle & DJR - Won’t Stand Still
DJ Mark C - Axe Factor
The Prodigy - One Love (original 12' mix)
DJ Nexus - Hey
ACEN - Trip To The Moon
Komakino - Outface (660 mix)
Westbam - Celebration Generation
DJ Rave in Peace - Void of E Motion
Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era -Bust That Groove (Simon Harris 2013 Remix)
Neurygma - Give a fact
DJ Mark C-Raw 2 Da Core(Silent Sigh Rmx)
Becks - Sweeter Sensation

No comments:

Post a Comment